Faculty of Arts staff

麦考瑞大学文学院由一支由学术和专业人员组成的专家团队组成,他们为我们的学习、教学和研究活动提供支持.

有关学院员工的更多信息,请参阅下文.

Executive Dean

Professor Chris Dixon

学院执行主任

Dr Neil Durrant
E: neil.durrant@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 7687

行政主任兼行政助理

Joanne Valvekens
E: joanne.valvekens@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8736

学院运作及行政主任

Ruth Grigg
E: ruth.grigg@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8759

Student Support Services

Enquiries via AskMQ

Future Students

E: futurestudents@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 6767

教育服务总监

Lynn Negus
E: lynn.negus@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8831

学院运营主管

Felicity Hopkinson
E: felicity.hopkinson@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 8838

Faculty HR Consultant

Louise Rassack
E: louise.rassack@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9770

Finance Business Partner

Sashini Padmasekara
E: sashini.padmasekara@unacknowledgedgiant.com

战略项目经理

Gemma Ryan
E: gemma.ryan@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 403 256 183

课程与就业项目经理

Nick Galea
E: nick.galea@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 7672

艺术学习及教学小组

E: artslandt@unacknowledgedgiant.com

技术服务经理

Michael Baber
E: michael.baber@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 2290

资讯科技(IT)

E: onehelp@unacknowledgedgiant.com
P: +61 (2) 9850 4357 (HELP)
W: IT Service Desk

文学院研究生研究联络协调员

Beppie Keane
E: beppie.keane@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 4092

Faculty Research Manager

Christine Boman
E: artsro@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9663

Museum Director

Professor Martin Bommas
E: muhm@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9261

Museum Manager

Dr Josephine Touma
E: muhm@unacknowledgedgiant.com
T: +61 (2) 9850 9263

Page owner

Last updated: 11 Jan 2023